seiteneu
Team
Dipl. Ing. Wilfried Wengert
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 06357/9733-0
Fax: 06357/9733-33
Email:
wwengert@pbw-gmbh.de
Wilfried Wengert
Liane Wengert
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 06357/9733-11
Fax: 06357/9733-33
Email:
lwengert@pbw-gmbh.de
Florian Wengert
Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 06357/9733-14
Fax: 06357/9733-33
Email:
fwengert@pbw-gmbh.de
Florian Wengert
Martin Fischer
Elektro/Bauleitung
Tel.: 06357/9733-18
Fax: 06357/9733-33
Email:
mfischer@pbw-gmbh.de
Martin Fischer
Otto Heissler
Elektro/Bauleitung
Tel.: 06357/9733-0
Mobil: 0172/7151517
Email:
oheissler@pbw-gmbh.de
Otto Heissler
Udo Oppermann
Heizung/RLT/GWA/Bauleitung
Tel.: 06357/9733-0
Mobil: 0175/5631348
Email:
uoppermann@pbw-gmbh.de
Udo Oppermann
Angelika Scheu
CAD
Tel.: 06357/9733-17
Fax: 06357/9733-33
Email: ascheu@pbw-gmbh.de
Angelika Scheu